New Sermon Series – The Biblical Feasts & their Fulfillment in Christ

May 06, 2020 |

Starting May 17, 2020, there will be a five-week sermon series called BIBLICAL FEASTS & THEIR FULFILLMENT IN CHRIST. Under the Old Covenant there were 7 annual feasts prescribed by God, which were:

  1. Passover
  2. Unleavened Bread
  3. First Fruits
  4. Pentecost
  5. Trumpets
  6. Day of Atonement
  7. Tabernacles

According to Colossians 2:17, these feasts point in incredible ways to Christ (and the events surrounding his first or second coming). As believers, under the new covenant, while we aren’t obligated to observe the feasts, this doesn’t mean we shouldn’t study them and understand them, because if the reality of the feasts is found in Christ, the more we know about the feasts, the deeper our appreciation and understanding of Christ will become.
Click here to watch the series via the website.

You can also watch the sermons on our Youtube channel


Here's a few more news items like this one